cialis generika levitra online kaufen viagra generika viagra køb cialis køb køb cialis køb viagra kamagra oral jelly cheap cialis online cheap cialis australia kamagra oral jelly australia viagra bestellen viagra bestellen österreich


Home

About Us

Products

What's New

Projects
 

WAM Pacific, Inc. established in 1997 to fill in the increasing demand for a reputable company in serving the Industry of Broadcast, Film, Audio and Video with selected products among many available in the world market today. Our Team of dedicated individuals has placed WAM a reliable partner in the Industry as we continue our efforts on bringing in high quality world class products that would well serve our clients needs.

Address:

2/Floor Lydia Bldg, 39 Polaris Street
Bel-Air Village, Makati City 1209
Philippines. 1260

Contacts:

Ph: +6328908858 / +6328961471 / +6328961455
Fax: +632 8964675
Skype: mqlighting-wampacific

    Warren Y. Ong
    Managing Director
    warren@wampacific.com

    Maloy Q. Ong
    Vice President - Operation
    maloy@wampacific.com

    Minda Timbas-Rasp
    Sales Manager
    minda.sales@wampacific.com

    Arthur Estimada
    Manager - Broadcast Planning
    techsupport@wampacific.com

    Ferdinand Torres
    Senior Account Executive
    salesgroup@wampacific.com

    Dea Quinsay
    Sales Administrator
    salesassist@wampacific.com

    Jean Villena
    Head - Finance
    finance@wampacific.com

    Minnie Miralles
    Import / Shipping
    import@wampacific.com

    Leonard Ignacio
    Manager - I.T. Department
    onard@wampacific.com

    Jun Maltu
    Manager - Technical Department
    jun@wampacific.com

    Czarina Singco
    Executive Assistant
    sales@wampacific.com

    Marie Excel Robles
    Credit & Collection
    accounting@wampacific.com


Search for the actual omega replica watches over time with regard to Summer time 2016. With regard to 2015, Rolex additional a brand new fellow member towards the replica watches sale loved ones using the rolex replica : debuted with a variety of fascinating stone-decorated types. This is often the kind of view that permits rolex replica uk in order to each generate it's value amongst particular viewers as well as, simultaneously, bother enthusiasts from the manufacturer mainly thinking about their own much more traditional activity wrist watches.